rlp_bNNER2 banner2s

Level 2 Certificate (ITQ)

Study ITQ online with the Virtual College

Our ECDL units can also be studied to obtain a four unit ITQ qualification which are ideal for the learner who wishes to pick and choose from the ECDL Extra and Essentials unit list.

This flexible course consists of four unique units which can be selected as follows:

One mandatory unit:

ECDL online

One optional ECDL Exta unit:

ECDL onlineECDL onlineECDL online

Two optional units*:

ECDL User FundamentalsECDL onlineECDL onlineECDL online ECDL Email and InternetECDL IT Security

*Optional units may not include any unit duplication and unfortunately combination rules will only allow Internet Security or IT User Fundermentals, these units can not be selected together.

This course is suitable for those with Microsoft Office 2003 and Windows XP, Microsoft Ofice 2007 and Windows 7, or Microsoft Office 2010 and Windows 7.

External Tests *
Each unit requires an external test to be completed to gain the qualifiction. These tests can be sat at Coleg Sir Gar's Graig or Pibwrlwyd Campus (or your local BCS Test Centre). If you are unable to attend one of our test centres we recommend you study a BTEC Advanced Award/Certificate in IT Skills for Business. The token fee includes two test attempts only.

Level 2
16 Token
Duration: Up to One Year

Awarding Body: BCS

enrol now600c

enrol cc enrol csg enrol gcs uwtsd

enrol SU pembs enrol npt enrol ou